Kapcsolat

Cím: 1034 Budapest, Bécsi út 122-124. (gépkocsival a Bécsi út 118/a. teherportán keresztül)
Levélcím: 1300 Budapest, Pf. 230.
Telefon: +36 1 388 3793
E-mail: cemkut@cemkut.hu

Beosztás/Szakterület
Név Mobil Mellék E-mail
Ügyvezető
Urbán Ferenc   101 cemkut@cemkut.hu
Tanúsítás, műszaki értékelés
Dr. Gável Viktória +36 30 839 8756 111 gavelv@cemkut.hu
Gombos Tibor +36 30 867 1985 121 gombost@cemkut.hu
Kertész Márk +36 30 833 7903 121 kerteszm@cemkut.hu
Radnai Gábor +36 30 560 7521 121 radnaig@cemkut.hu
Vizsgálólaboratórium
Dr. Freiler-Nagy Ágnes   110 freilera@cemkut.hu
Nagy Gábor +36 30 839 7985 110 nagyg@cemkut.hu
Szabó Dorottya +36 30 464 3823 115 szabod@cemkut.hu
Levegőtisztaság-védelmi mérések
Fazekas Zoltán +36 30 641 7365 103 fazekasz@cemkut.hu
EHS
Magyar Andrea +36 30 986 7078 102 magyara@cemkut.hu